Dietary Requirements / Food Allergy Notice
Whilst Black Velvet Sydney takes reasonable care, our products, including those titled 'Gluten-Free' and/or 'Vegan' may contain traces of soy, wheat, milk, eggs, cheese, tree nuts, peanut, soy, sugar and lupin. Black Velvet Sydney endeavour to provide allergen-free, gluten free or vegan products if requested by the customer, but traces of allergens, gluten or animal products may be unintentionally present in food due to cross contamination during operations, or traces in ingredients supplied by third parties. We cannot guarantee 100% that our products are allergen, gluten free or vegan. Black Velvet Sydney nor its suppliers will be liable for any costs whatsoever, including medical costs, if a customer has any adverse reaction to a Black Velvet Sydney product.